Account
Backup & Sync.
Loading account…
Devices
Account controls
Deleting the account removes encrypted cloud data and account sessions. Notes stored locally in the extension are not deleted.
Account
Deleting the account removes encrypted cloud data and account sessions. Notes stored locally in the extension are not deleted.